MY EX ROOMATE REGAN FRASER–BROTHER OF ACTOR BRENDAN FRASER WAS VICTIMIZED BY TABLOIDS ESP PROSTITUTE IVANA WINKELMAYR TRUMP MAZUCHELLI

MY EX ROOMATE REGAN FRASER–BROTHER OF ACTOR BRENDAN FRASER WAS VICTIMIZED BY TABLOIDS ESPECIALLY PROSTITUTE IVANA WINKELMAYR TRUMP MAZUCHELLI.

PROSTITUTE IVANKA INTERFERES WITH NEW YORK OBSERVER JUST LIKE IVANA TRUMP INTERFERED WITH THE GLOBE & ABUSED EX-ROOMATE REGAN FRASER TILL HE WENT NUTS.

PROSTITUTE IVANKA TRUMP KUSHER 2B KICKED IN HER JEW BELLY IF SHE INTERFERES WITH THE NEW YORK OBSERVER ANY MORE.

IN ADDITION WE MUST ADDRESS SHITHEAD SERVANT/ETHIC STINKER JANITOR (WHOSE MENTAL PROBLEMS MAKE HIM THINK HE’S ROYALTY) DONALD JOHN TRUMP’S PSYCHIATRIC PROBLEMS. IF SHITHEAD DONALD TRIES TO PULL A “ROSS PEROT” ON USA BY REENTERING RACE, TELL THE TRUMP SHITHEAD–U AIN’T NO PEROT.

RONALD BANKEN—WESTWOOD, CA NATIVE (SCHWARZENEGGAR BUDDY)WHO I MET THROUGH ST. VICTORS CATHOLIC CHURCH 2B INTERROGATED AS WELL AS CATHOLIC CHURCHES AROUND THE ZIP CODE 89108 WHERE I CURRENTLY RESIDE.  THEIR LASER WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION TO BE CONFISCATED.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to MY EX ROOMATE REGAN FRASER–BROTHER OF ACTOR BRENDAN FRASER WAS VICTIMIZED BY TABLOIDS ESP PROSTITUTE IVANA WINKELMAYR TRUMP MAZUCHELLI

  1. Regan Fraser says:

    I think when reading the above information about Regan Fraser (brother of actor Brendan Fraser), we should consider the source. Confirmed, I have been a room mate (not lover) of Alexandra Seloni Colber in Hollywood, California. (Hereafter, she has referred to herself as Alfina Dolphina for purposes of the Screen Actors Guild). She is incorrect in her assertions that I am not sane. I am sane. I do want to footnote that with the fact that I earned a Batchelor’s Degree (Majored in Psychology and Minored in French Language) from the University of Washington. (Yup, the one in Seattle) in 1987.

    • I DID NOT SAY THAT REGAN FRASER WAS INSANE. I SAID THAT SOME HORRID FOLKS WERE DRIVING HIM NUTS. BUT REGAN IS NOT IN A SANATORIUM. HE LIVES IN AN APARTMENT INDEPENDANTLY & DOESN’T NEED A CARETAKER TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE

    • REGAN MY NAME IS ALEXANDRA SALONIKA COLBER (NOT SELONI) . BE A GOOD EX ROOMATE & SPELL MY NAME RIGHT. NO MORE SPELLING MISTAKES REGAN, PLEASE.

      • Regan Fraser says:

        Hello Admirable Screen Actor’s Guild Member,
        Because actors are want to change their name, role, or personae frequently, I am unsure what name you would have me call you today? For now, let’s try sweet-heart! You have a good heart as you remembered my recent 50th Birthday, when even my own family members: brothers, including Brendan and “our Mummy” forgot.
        Previously, when I knew you In Hollywood, I learned that my loose, volatile, and reckless gambling behavior was making me vulnerable to scrutiny of tabloid material-only by virtue of the fact that am the full brother of Brendan Fraser. Feeling part of that ‘SAG” family and owing to 76 hours of registered Strike Time for the 2000SAG Strike….and with the recent death of Phillip Seymour Hoffman, owing to his role he played in “Owning Mahoney”, I have changed.
        Circa 1999, the vast difference in past success and present income between my brother Brendan, and myself was apparently the subject of headlines with release of “The Mummy”. For me, it was difficult to be poor and homeless on Hollywood Boulevard, and for him and his minions, it was time to go into PR Damage Control mode.
        From you it appeared as welcome news to receive an email that you remembered my 50th “date de naissance” (that means “date of birth” for you English Blockheads, Mondieu, Tetes Carrees!) from you to put that in perspective.
        I will spell your name correctly if you tell me what name to select. If you were an Olympic athlete, instead of an actress, you’d need a legal name on a passport…so let’s talk sports… Note that Canada won 25 medals in these latest Winter Olympics at Sochi. USA won 28. Fine. Canada lost overall in total medals to USA. However, Canada won 10 GOLD Medals. While USA won 9 GOLD Medals. Thus, Canada beat USA for total GOLD Medals won! [Suck on that for 4 years, USA!] HaHaHA….HA! LOL! Canada gets to say they are better than USA for once in four years…a life time…and here is another fun Canadian fact: But in the grand scheme of things..only 26 of the participating 88 nations (or 29%) who participated in the Sochi Olympics won ANY medals at all. The top winner of medals being Russia, and the least winner of just one was Khazakstan.
        Onto geography. Detroit is geographically north of Windsor, near the Canadian border. On that stretch of the Detroit River, Detroit is to the north, Windsor to the South. And Canada’s southernmost point is Point Pelee, Ontario. A starting point on a line of latitude that is even with Eureka, California. And Point Pelee is the departure point from where Monarch butterflies American.
        I hope all this dull and painfully Canadian trivia in which most Americans take little to no interest, or care, is equally as inoffensive as Canada’s desire to have peace in the world. Peace and understanding that comes with sharing a common language. Like French, Canada’s second official language. And French is a laguage spoken by a population 367 million people (more than the entire US population) in the world.
        Thus, i contend that given my language skills, and the fact that IQ tests do not test language skills, that I have intelligence of French conversational skills, that for no undue reason could rival Sheldon on the Big Bang Theory. I could rival his communication to a population in the world greater than that of the entire USA. The only reason than that I do not lead Canada as a politician, is because a man named Justin Trudeau is attempting to do that. Meanwhile, most Americans probably have better face-recognition of a fat-faced, dough-bodied blowhard named Rob Ford, than they actually do of Canada’s current official Prime Minister, Stephen Harper.
        So let’s say that most of the time when Canada speaks French,and if what they say is of any real consequence, they are only speaking to a government bureaucrat or one of the other 367 million Francophones who are not American in the world. Or they are making an online job application for INTERPOL.,
        Finally, to personalize this message, I will say that I admire your will to find love. And intimacy. Never let the embers die. My mummy used to say to me even as a boy, “Better to light one candle than curse the darkness.” Later as an adult, my University of Washington latin motto was ‘LUX SIT’- renders the English translation at “Let there be Light”.
        Alexandra,

      • Regan Fraser says:

        Dear All Fine a Doll Fine, Eh?
        (Pronounced your name like a Canadian, eh?)
        OK. The SAG might request a DNA test to verify that I am Brendan’s full brother. Well I ain’t consenting to that, nor to act in any movie in his proxy until a lawyer drafts a full contract that explicitly states that I receive reciprocal Royalties for pay-per-play in Canadian Cable TV markets. And that usage of Pirate Bay is tracked and laws to prevent it’s usage on the internet are enforced to the full extent of the law, in Canada. And that SAG membership has reciprocal rights as to scale wage paid to talent for performances with speaking parts. And a complete benefits package that is afforded to members of ACTRA(Association of Canadian Television and Radio Artists), inclusively.
        Now. Did you get as excited as me about the uproar of the hot and rebellious members of the the Russian pseudo-neo punk rocker chicks in the band here fore known as Pussy Riot? If their outward rebellion toward Putin’s version of Russian democracy isn’t one of the sexiest things in world events within these past 3 weeks, then I don’t know what is sexy. And sometimes it drives me to drink. Vodka. To drink so much that I wouldn’t know sexy if it sat, full weight, on my face. I think that these chicks deserve a gold medal for standing up for democracy and showing the world the crux of what is democracy that is enjoyed by us whose live in the United State or Canada…and hopefully, shall we say, the largest population of Democracy in the world, India. That concept is called.
        ….SEPARATION OF CHURCH AND STATE….
        One more thing, I need to add my last comment. That the departure of Monarch Butterflies is from Point Pelee, Ontario is for annual migration to Mexico.

    • Regan Fraser says:

      Durka, durka, durka. Muhammad, jihad.* And durka, durka! Oh! Sherpa, sherpa.

      *Reference: Comedic Matt & Trey Parker film “Team America World Police.

  2. Regan Fraser says:

    In spirit of Alexandra (the name I knew her by in my brief, sexless 2-months of time with her), and to lend much-needed credibility to her blog stories, I testify that, yes, I was her under-sexed bed-mate at the Re-Tan Hotel on Whitely Ave. (Off Hollywood Blvd.). I can only hope some good comes of this blog. Let them think that our time at the Re-Tan Hotel was much like that of John Lennon and Yoko Ono’s famous “love-ins” at a Montreal hotel in the 60’s.
    Currently, I am in Canada. My brother decided to Gimme Shelter up here a decade ago. Soon, that will change due to his personal budgetary (and movie budget?) constraints. The shelter, that is, and once again I’ll be on my own, independent of all-too-convenient family charity. That’s scares me somewhat. But the dare of an independant artistic voice excites me. Yes, Canadian winters are miserably cold. Especially in Halifax, Nova Scotia. As spring comes to Canada, my heart springs eternal hope. Because as I break free of the shackles of the familiar, somewhere deep inside me there is, in fact, the voice of a character actor that needs to be heard. Now until then, would everyone please line up at the nearest cineplex near you, to pay cash money to see the animated film entitled “Escape From Planet Earth”?
    I promise that I will do the same.
    Months later, it can only me if you pay, in theatres, to watch “Gimme Shelter.” [For me it’s a Rolling Stones song that I can and have performed as karaoke singer, under an assumed persona (non gratta, sometimes) Reggie Bartalk. Reggie Bartalk performs 3 nights a week at Halifax bars and pubs] To actors, it could be a real groaner of an unoriginal movie title given the extensive of Gimme Shelter in another movie soundtrack of late*. Guess what film? A hint…yes, Denzel Washington, as a jet airplane pilot in “Flight”.

    *Is it all really just Mick Jagger’s world and the rest of us just happen to live in it, or what?

  3. Regan Fraser says:

    Now Alexandra needs to read something new. I have been cut off from any so-called Trust Fund that a $325/hour lawyer in Halifax, Canada has controlled for 10 years. I have enjoyed the comfort and security of a fixed address in this town, to be sure, on the generosity of my brother Brendan Fraser. I can only sing his praises on this comment posting.
    I love Brendan and the message of his most recent work in theatres, “Escape From Planet Earth”. Definitely, there’s a message of brotherly love within. A lesson for us all. Parallels to Brendan and my life? Yep. But that doesn’t mean Brendan is any closer to communicating with his poor(er) older brother Regan than he was 15 years ago. In 1998, when his latest movei entitled Gods and Monsters, was almost given an Oscar nod for “Best Adapted Screenplay”.
    Now I am again homeless. And the cycle begins again. I’ve been here before. Only I was 13 years younger, and living in a warmer California climate. In Nova Scotia, it is a lot colder in spring time. I already got to think about the fall. And what I’ll do when it gets cold again.
    i’ve never been good with money. I’ve gambled. A lot. It’s a good thing that i’ve never been to Las Vegas, because my propensity to compulsively gamble is a problem wherever I am-even far away from that geographical place known as “Sin City”.
    I finally figured out why they call it that. If you take the city’s name as an acronym, the L stand for Lust, A for Avarice, S for Sloth, space, V for Vanity, E for Envy, G for Gluttony and A for Anger. All seven deadly sins are in the name Las Vega. With an added s for the plural.
    So Regan Fraser can act. And as a student at the University of Washington School of Drama [also attended by truly famous actor Kyle MacLachlan…Dune…Blue Velvet, etc](circa 1987), Regan played the role of The Cook in the Russian Chekhov play “The Seagull”. Even though the part required he grow a beard, and wear a silly Russian chef costume, he played the cameo role with aplomb. The night of each and every performance, he milked the one line he had. “Why yes, fine lady Arkadina, a whole rubel [tip for an entire summer’s work at her Siberian cottage] for me…how generous!” (And he would bow in her presence, in appeasement…and give a brown paper wrapped package of baked chocolate-chip cookies for her journey on the train back to Moscow…when in fact, howls of laughter from the audience came each performance night because his character existed only to magnify the fact that fine lady Arkadina was a cheap bitch…Her tip was “to be shared amongst all the rest of her summer servants, as well!).
    So, my task was finding dry Russian wit played for an American college audience. I did it. Could I act in front of a camera? Give me the chance. The Screen Actors Guild saw me carry a picket sign for 76 strike hours in the summer of 2000, in coalition with, well, my own brother Brendan. I coulda, shoulda, woulda become SAG eligible for that 76 hour period of time.
    Well. It’s time for me to face reality. I need to work at any job now. The SAG can contact me thru Alexandra Colber, or the keeper of this blog, whichever name she happens to go by at the present time. I cannot keep up with the poor confused, often lonely, and now like me, homeless yet good woman.
    She means well. And whomever loves her in per life, please don’t stop loving her all you can. i never got much of a chance myself. But she needs lots of love.

Leave a comment